Texas Declaration #20320 & #20321

(Disaster: TX-20010)

Incident: Severe Storms, Straight-Line Winds, Tornadoes, and Flooding

Occurring: April 26, 2024, and Continuing

In the Texas counties of: Austin, Bell, Calhoun, Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Denton, Eastland, Guadalupe, Hardin, Harris, Henderson, Hockley, Jasper, Jones, Kaufman, Lamar, Liberty, Montague, Montgomery, Newton, Polk, San Jacinto, Trinity, Tyler, Walker, and Waller.

For economic injury only in the contiguous Texas counties of: Anderson, Angelina, Aransas, Bailey, Bexar, Brazoria, Brown, Burnet, Caldwell, Callahan, Chambers, Cherokee, Clay, Cochran, Colorado, Comal, Comanche, Coryell, Delta, Ellis, Erath, Falls, Fannin, Fayette, Fisher, Fort Bend, Franklin, Freestone, Galveston, Gonzales, Grayson, Grimes, Hale, Haskell, Hays, Houston, Hunt, Jackson, Jefferson, Lamb, Lampasas, Lubbock, Lynn, Madison, Matagorda, McLennan, Milam, Navarro, Nolan, Orange, Palo Pinto, Red River, Refugio, Rockwall, Sabine, San Augustine, Shackelford, Smith, Stephens, Stonewall, Tarrant, Taylor, Terry, Van Zandt, Victoria, Washington, Wharton, Williamson, Wilson, Wise, and Yoakum.

Application Filing Deadlines:

Physical Damage: July 16, 2024

Economic Injury: February 18, 2025

If you are located in a declared disaster area, you may be eligible for financial assistance from the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA).

Scroll to Top